Three Counties Cross Country League
13 Jan 08
Has your performance not been assigned to your profile yet? Just click the envelope Notify beside your performance below to notify us and get it on your profile.
PosMWACPerfNameAG CoachClub 
152  NTNatalie Jane MorganSENW Biggleswade
PosMWACPerfNameAG CoachClub 
1  NTNeil MillerV35M Bedford & County/North Herts
2  NTJames ElworthySENM Bedford & County
3  NTTim HarrisSENM Ampthill & Flitwick/Luton
4  NTPaul FarmerSENM Ampthill & Flitwick
5  NTCraig MattocksSENM Dark Peak
6 1NTSteve PooleV40M Wootton RR
7  NTPeter BenedickterU17M Luton
8  NTSteve McKeownV35M North Herts
9  NTGareth OliverSENM Wootton RR
10  NTIain HazellSENM Wootton RR
211 NTDonna McEwenSENW Bedford H
242 NTAstrid McKeownV35W North Herts/Germany
41 1NTChristopher LamontV55M Stopsley
43 2NTIan RandallV50M Wootton RR
6131NTLouise PetersV35WBill BarrettStopsley/Luton
724 NTMelissa WintersSENW North Herts
765 NTClaire JohnsonSENW Luton/Dunstable
8562NTAnna LitchfieldV35W Bedford H
917 NTNicola WoodSENW Wootton RR
99 1NTBob WellsV60M Bedford H/Road Runners Club
10783NTCaroline ParkinsV40W Wootton RR
1129 NTCarla FisherSENW Bedford H
118104NTFrancis MalinV40W Wootton RR/Marshall Milton Keynes
155111NTGlenis DriscollV50W Dunstable