UK Calendar

The calendar attempts to provide a list of all major events in the UK and a separate list for World events. If we have an external results link click the relevant Meeting link to view it. Once the results are in the database a Results link will appear. Please use the relevant envelope link to tell us the link for the results and/or info about the meeting. If we have missed a meeting altogether please click the link Submit Details for another Meeting.
DateMeetingVenueTypeResults 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races StretfordTrackFull
Wed 2 May 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races WatfordTrackFull
Sat 5 May 2018 BMC PB Classic StreetTrackFull
Sat 5 May 2018 British Athletics League Division 1 EtonTrackFull
Sat 5 May 2018 British Athletics League Division 2 YeovilTrackFull
Sat 5 May 2018 British Athletics League Division 3 LeighTrackFull
Sat 5 May 2018 British Athletics League Division 4 YeovilTrackFull
Sat 5 May 2018 British Athletics League Division Premiership LeighTrackFull
Wed 9 May 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races Lee ValleyTrackFull
Sat 12 May 2018 BMC Grand Prix SportcityTrackFull
Tue 15 May 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races StretfordTrackFull
Sun 20 May 2018 Loughborough International LoughboroughTrackFull
Wed 23 May 2018 BMC Regional Races ElthamTrackFull
Sat 26 May 2018 BMC Grand Prix WatfordTrackFull
Sat 2 Jun 2018 BMC PB Classic Milton KeynesTrackFull
Sat 2 Jun 2018 British Athletics League Division 1 PortsmouthTrackFull
Sat 2 Jun 2018 British Athletics League Division 2 NuneatonTrackFull
Sat 2 Jun 2018 British Athletics League Division 3 ChelmsfordTrackFull
Sat 2 Jun 2018 British Athletics League Division 4 PortsmouthTrackFull
Sat 2 Jun 2018 British Athletics League Division Premiership CardiffTrackFull
Wed 6 Jun 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races LoughboroughTrackFull
Tue 12 Jun 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races StretfordTrackFull
Wed 13 Jun 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races WatfordTrackFull
Wed 20 Jun 2018 BMC Regional Races ElthamTrackFull
Sat 23 Jun 2018 BMC Grand Prix LoughboroughTrackFull
Tue 26 Jun 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races StretfordTrackFull
Sat 7 Jul 2018 BMC Grand Prix ElthamTrackFull
Sat 7 Jul 2018 British Athletics League Division 1 BedfordTrackFull
Sat 7 Jul 2018 British Athletics League Division 2 BedfordTrackFull
Sat 7 Jul 2018 British Athletics League Division 3 BedfordTrackFull
Sat 7 Jul 2018 British Athletics League Division 4 BedfordTrackFull
Sat 7 Jul 2018 British Athletics League Division Premiership BedfordTrackFull
Wed 11 Jul 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races WatfordTrackFull
Wed 18 Jul 2018 BMC Regional Races ElthamTrackFull
Tue 24 Jul 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races StretfordTrackFull
Sat 28 Jul 2018 BMC Regional Races OxfordTrackFull
Sat 4 Aug 2018 British Athletics League Division 1 LiverpoolTrackFull
Sat 4 Aug 2018 British Athletics League Division 2 BournemouthTrackFull
Sat 4 Aug 2018 British Athletics League Division 3 NottinghamTrackFull
Sat 4 Aug 2018 British Athletics League Division 4 NottinghamTrackFull
Sat 4 Aug 2018 British Athletics League Division Premiership HendonTrackFull
Wed 8 Aug 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races WatfordTrackFull
Sat 11 Aug 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races Milton KeynesTrackFull
Wed 15 Aug 2018 BMC Regional Races ElthamTrackFull
Sat 18 Aug 2018 BMC Grand Prix StretfordTrackFull
Tue 28 Aug 2018 BMC Gold Standard Races StretfordTrackFull
Submit Details for another Meeting