Fixtures

Event Meeting Venue
Date to Year Terrain
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Related Links Results Calendar

DateMeetingVenueType 
Wed 1 May 2019 Down to the Wyre 10K Info BewdleyMultiSubmit
Fri 3 May 2019 IAAF Diamond League Info Doha, QATTrackSubmit
Sat 4 - Sun 5 May 2019 IAAF World Relay Championships Info Nassau, BAHTrackSubmit
Sun 5 May 2019 ABP Southampton 10K / Half Marathon / Marathon Info SouthamptonRoadSubmit
Sun 5 May 2019 Asda Foundation GEAR 10K Info King's LynnRoadSubmit
Sun 5 May 2019 MK Marathon Weekend Rocket 5K Info Milton KeynesRoadSubmit
Mon 6 May 2019 MK Marathon Weekend Half Marathon / Marathon Info Milton KeynesRoadSubmit
Fri 10 May 2019 Power of 5K Info MorecambeRoadSubmit
Fri 10 May 2019 Race The Tide 14K / 15M / 28M Info HolbetonMultiSubmit
Sat 11 May 2019 Bewl Water 10K / Half Marathon / Marathon / Ultra Info LamberhurstMultiSubmit
Sat 11 May 2019 Buxton Pavilion Gardens 5K Info BuxtonRoadSubmit
Sun 12 May 2019 Asda Foundation Leeds Half Marathon Info LeedsRoadSubmit
Sun 12 May 2019 Bath Two Tunnels 5K / 10K / Half Marathon Info BathMultiSubmit
Sun 12 May 2019 RunThrough Tatton Park 10k Info KnutsfordRoadSubmit
Sun 19 May 2019 Asics Windermere Marathon Info AmblesideRoadSubmit
Sun 19 May 2019 Dorchester Half Marathon Info DorchesterRoadSubmit
Sun 19 May 2019 Royal Berkshire 10K Info ReadingRoadSubmit
Sat 25 May 2019 Edinburgh Marathon Festival 5K / 10K Info EdinburghRoadSubmit
Sat 25 May 2019 IAAF Diamond League Info Shanghai, CHNTrackSubmit
Sun 26 May 2019 Edinburgh Marathon Festival Half Marathon / Marathon Info EdinburghRoadSubmit
Sun 26 May 2019 Worcester Pitchcroft 10K Info WorcesterRoadSubmit
Wed 29 May 2019 RunThrough Chase the Sun Wimbledon Common 5K / 10K Info WimbledonMultiSubmit
Submit Fixture Details for another Meeting