Liverpool & District League External Results
Beacon Park
24 Oct 15
Has your performance not been assigned to your profile yet? Just click the envelope Notify beside your performance below to notify us and get it on your profile.
PosMWPerfNameAG CoachClub 
1 29:26Dejene GezimuU23MAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H/Ethiopia
2 29:28Richard BurneyV35M Liverpool H
3 30:24James McNallySENMAdrian WebbLiverpool H
4 31:08Phil RobertsonU23MIan McBainSale Harriers Manchester
5 31:28Martin SwenssonV40M Penny Lane
6 31:53Richard WeeksSENM Liv Pembroke and Sefton
7 32:02Phillip LanganV35MSimon FoxWirral
8 32:17Aaron JarvisU20MAnthony ClarkeLiverpool Pembroke Sefton
9 32:19David BrockwayU23M Wirral/University of Cumbria
10 32:24Ian RobertsSENM Liverpool Pembroke Sefton
11 32:25Jack AtkinsU23MAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H
12 32:27James ThompsonSENMDavid EvansKnowsley
13 32:28Paul SankeyV45MDavid EvansLiverpool H
14 32:41Joe SpruceSENMAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H/Liverpool John Moores Uni
15 33:00Xavier DesseV40M Wirral/France
16 33:04James LoftusU20M Liverpool Pembroke Sefton/Liverpool Uni
17 33:05Mark WynneV40MMark BleasdaleLiverpool Pembroke Sefton
18 33:13Alan AshtonV45M Liverpool H
19 33:23Connor McArdleSENM Wallasey/Loughborough Students
20 33:51Stephen SpenceV45M Wirral
21 34:09Sean KirkbrideU23MJohn BradshawLiverpool Pembroke Sefton/Newcastle Uni
22 34:22Graham RooneySENMAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H
23 34:28Greg JamesSENM Wallasey AC
24 34:32Kyle HarrisonU23MIan MagillLiverpool RC
25 34:38Steven AndersV35M St. Helens Sutton
26 35:17Mark HulmstonV40M Wirral
27 35:27Liam WalshSENMAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H
28 35:37John HuntV45M Dark Peak/Wirral
29 35:42Greg WilliamsSENM St. Helens Sutton
30 35:46James MuscotSENM Liverpool Harriers
31 35:50Clark RobertsSENM Liv Pembroke and Sefton
32 35:53Terry RobertsSENM Wirral
33 36:03Alex CowinV35M Penny Lane
34 36:07Craig HoySENM Liverpool H
35 36:11Jez FellickSENM Wallasey AC
36 36:13Daniel MorganV35MSimon FoxWirral
37 36:16Danny GilbodySENMMark BleasdaleLiverpool Pembroke Sefton
38 36:34Alex RigbySENM Liverpool RC
39 36:44Simon FoxV50M Wirral
40 36:48John HalsonV50M Liverpool Pembroke Sefton
41 36:53Ben FletcherV40M Helsby RC
42 36:57Greg CallaghanV50M Liverpool Pembroke Sefton
43 36:59Neil FineganV40M Helsby RC
44 37:01Matthew HughesSENMAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H
45 37:03Tony BarbatV55M Wallasey
46 37:04Colin PalmerV50M Wallasey
47 37:12Peter FaircloughSENMPhilip ThomasSt. Helens Striders
48 37:19Paul GoodwinV45M Kirkby Milers
49 37:34David HoustonSENM Liverpool RC
50 37:39Neil TonerV40M Wirral
51 37:52Michael KellySENM Wallasey
52 38:18Bryan StevensonV35M Wallasey
53138:20Rachael FaircloughSENWPhilip ThomasSt. Helens Striders/St. Helens Sutton
54 38:22Mitchell HawkinsSENMAnthony ClarkeLiverpool H
55 38:28Chris PownellSENM Knowsley
56 38:29Ben SingletonSENM Liv Pembroke and Sefton
57 39:06Dominic CooperSENM Mossley Hill
58 39:26Nick WilsonV40M Wirral
59 39:29Ian HayburnV45M St. Helens Sutton
60 39:34Keith SimpsonV50M Wallasey
61 39:44Phil DabnerV45M Wallasey
62 39:53Chris PedderV55M Liverpool Pembroke Sefton/Northern Masters
63 40:08Chris BowersV35M Wallasey
64 40:30Simone CapponiV35M Penny Lane
65 41:05Ian LanducciV50M Helsby RC
66 41:08Andy GlenSENM Knowsley Harriers
67 41:22Christopher BallV45M Wirral
68 41:28Patrick HickeySENM Liverpool Harriers
69 41:41Ethan DaltonSENM Liv Pembroke and Sefton
70 41:52Paul CheethamSENM Skem Boundary H
71 41:53Jonathan FisherSENM Liverpool RC
72 41:59Kenneth DayV35M Kirkby Milers
73 42:03Lee WardV40M Liverpool RC
74 42:07Nathan ParrySENM Knowsley Harriers
75 42:17Peter J WeatherheadV60M Wirral
76 42:21William MerritSENM Knowsley Harriers
77 42:32Gavin ParrySENM Knowsley Harriers
78 42:35Thomas KingSENM Penny Lane
79 42:47George PierceV45M Liverpool RC
80242:56Catherine HowardSENWDavid EvansKnowsley
81342:57Helen Sharman (was Wilkinson)SENW Knowsley
82 43:37Neil GoldingSENM Skem Boundary H
83 44:04Mike GriffithsV60M Wallasey
84444:12Lucie MichaelsonSENW Penny Lane
85 44:20Martin HirrellV50M Penny Lane
86 44:22William JonesSENM Knowsley Harriers
87 44:35Steven ArmstrongV45M Wallasey
88 44:39Billy McLoughlinSENM Liverpool RC
89 44:42Duncan KennedyV35M Liverpool RC
90 44:45Derek McArdleV50M Wallasey
91544:46Helen DaviesSENW Mossley Hill
92644:55Mary ReesV60W Wallasey
93 45:03Michael HollowayV35M Kirkby Milers
94 45:07David WebbSENM Penny Lane
95745:11Rachel McGoldrickU20W St. Helens Sutton
96 45:24Andrew SlatterSENM Liv Pembroke and Sefton
97 45:40Mariano CapponiSENM Guest
98 46:04James AtkinV55M Wirral
99846:40Zoe PearseSENW Wallasey
100 46:58Alan SpencerSENM Knowsley Harriers
101 47:23Carl ParrySENM Guest
102 48:22Frank MurphySENM Knowsley Harriers
103948:26Abigail WillmittSENW Liverpool RC
104 48:57Billy HargreavesV65M Southport Waterloo
1051050:07Sharon LamontV50W Wallasey
1061150:30Suzy HamleyV35W Knowsley
107 52:26Peter BruntV50M Wallasey
108 53:23Sean KendallSENM Liv Pembroke and Sefton
109 53:32Adam McGlorySENM Penny Lane
1101254:49Julie BarbatV50W Wallasey
1111356:10Nicci DaviesV55W Wallasey
1121458:48Anne OxbroughV35W Penny Lane
1131560:13Catherine CuthbertV40W Wallasey