Herefordshire League External Results
27 Feb 11
Has your performance not been assigned to your profile yet? Just click the envelope Notify beside your performance below to notify us and get it on your profile.
PosACPerfNameAG CoachClub 
1143:29Jonathan BarnesU20MVictor TarrantHereford/Wye Valley
2 43:33Tim IvesonSENMBob SmithBuilth
3144:19John PullenV40M Wye Valley
4245:12Eliot TaylorU20M Hereford Couriers RC
5246:01Stafford ReesV40M Rhayader
6346:12Stuart MooreV40M Wye Valley
7 46:20Jim HicksSENM Wye Valley
8 46:29Stacey MorganV35M Croft Ambrey
9146:54Cliff BerryV45M Ledbury
10448:18Simon NorwoodV40M Croft Ambrey
11548:26Mike FawcettV40M Wye Valley
12248:50Stuart AustinV45M Croft Ambrey
13 48:58David RouseSENM Croft Ambrey
14349:08Max SuffV45M Hereford Couriers RC
15449:53Richard HughesV45MVictor TarrantHereford Couriers RC
16 50:12Dan BarnettSENM Croft Ambrey
17 50:36Glyn WilliamsV35M Presteigne Pacers
18550:58Jonathan GreenV45M Malvern/Unattached
19 51:39Andy TaylorSENM Hereford Tri
20 51:58Jordan McqueenU23M Presteigne Pacers
21152:06Mick LigemaV50M Croft Ambrey
22652:41Mark PaviourV45M Presteigne Pacers/Croft Ambrey
23252:48Mike StephensV50M Hereford Triathlon Club
24653:08Patrick PearsonV40M Croft Ambrey
25 53:15Chris FordSENM Ledbury & District Harriers
26753:24Dave J WilliamsV45M Hereford
27 53:59Samuel BurnageV35M Malvern
28155:01Jack ParryV55M Builth
29855:15Martin CarterV45M Hay Hotfooters
30355:31Peter CarwardineV50M Hereford Couriers RC
31 55:33Dave GeorgeV35M Croft Ambrey
32156:04Steve HeringtonV60M Hereford Couriers RC
33256:18Ian DysonV55M Malvern
34 56:51Neil LawrenceSENM Builth
35457:04David HorneV50M Ledbury
36 57:26Ade BrownSENM Presteigne Pacers
37757:57Paul BoustonV40M Wye Valley
38858:14Martin WilliamsV40M Croft Ambrey
39259:35Gary GunnerV65M Croft Ambrey
40959:55Kevin BarnesV45M Hereford
41960:16David BeardV40M Hay Hotfooters
42560:24Neil TaylorV50M Croft Ambrey
43360:30Stuart Charles BrownV55M Malvern
441060:33Gary LewisV40M Presteigne Pacers
45460:35David LloydV55M Presteigne Pacers
461060:37Chris MasonV45M Wye Valley
47661:11Paddy NugentV50M Wye Valley
48761:27John PriceV50M Hay Hotfooters
49 62:24Jason SmithV35M Wye Valley
50163:05Guy WhitmarshV65M Croft Ambrey
51363:11Peter SmithV60M Wye Valley
52465:05Tom DaviesV60M Croft Ambrey
53865:16Graham WoodV50M Ludlow
54165:44Harry FranklinV75M Wye Valley
551166:23Tim HartlesV45M Rhayader A.C.
561166:54Ian FosterV40M Hereford Tri
57971:18Martin RocheV50M Wye Valley
58 75:59Simon RocheU23M Wye Valley
PosACPerfNameAG CoachClub 
1131:10Emma GooderhamV40WNorman WilsonMalvern
2132:45Clara EvansU17W Hereford
3133:12Ruth JohnstoneV40W Malvern
4235:46Nicola GoodwinV35W Hereford Tri
5235:51Tricia WrightV40W Hereford Tri
6136:12Nicky TurveyV50W Croft Ambrey
7 36:24Claire HebblethwaiteSENW Hereford Tri
8336:27Jo CrisallV35W Hereford Triathlon Club
9336:33Nikki TylerV40WVictor TarrantHereford Couriers RC
10436:37Sarah PickerillV40W Malvern
11136:56Mandy EvansV45W Presteigne Pacers
12537:05Celia SpeakeV40W Builth
13637:26Jenny PapworthV35W Hereford Tri
14237:38Liza AustinV45W Croft Ambrey
15 37:39Amy SmithSENW Hereford Couriers RC
16337:44Anne ThorpeV45W Ludlow
17738:13Joyce WarburtonV40W Hereford Tri
18 39:04Rosie ReeveSENW Ludlow Runners
19 39:09Rowena CraigSENW Croft Ambrey R.C.
20439:26Juliet WheatleyV40W Ludlow
21539:41Mary MortonV35W Rhayader
22839:46Angela PriceV35W Hay Hotfooters
23239:49Rita TomkinsV50W Presteigne Pacers
24339:51Sarah CogginsV50W Ledbury
25441:26Jo LordV45W Hay Hotfooters
26541:40Suzanne PowellV45W Croft Ambrey
27942:20Sarah JamiesonV40W Ludlow
281042:50Lynne ComptonV45W Wye Valley
291143:12Sheryl EvansV40W  
30443:41Suzannah EnglishV50W Hay Hotfooters
31144:01Jennie E ContiV55W Builth
32546:02Tina LavelleV50W Hay Hotfooters
33646:18Kath DrabbleV35W Hereford Triathlon Club
34146:22Christine MotteramV65W Wye Valley
35746:49Sue WilliamsV35W Ludlow Runners
36 47:07Paula RandallSENW Presteigne Pacers
37647:52Sue PrettyV50W Wye Valley Runners
38749:03Liz DarwinV50W Hay Hotfooters
39849:40Deborah CleeV35W Presteigne Pacers
42 52:21Kate TetleySENW Hereford Triathlon Club
401252:51Joanne PreeceV40W Presteigne Pacers
41652:53Helen JonesV45W Builth
43 54:07Zoe RandallSENW Presteigne Pacers
44 55:50Andrea Chivnell-SmithSENW Presteigne Pacers
45756:54Nicola DaviesV45W Builth
46257:41Claire MilnerV55W Hay Hotfooters
47358:38Carol StockerV55W Presteigne Pacers
48862:13Margaret MorrisV45W Ludlow